Non-Hodgkin's Lymphoma Clinical Practice Guidelines

View More View Less

Non-Hodgkin's lymphomas (NHLs) may be classified on the basis of morphology, natural history, and immunophenotypic and molecular characteristics. These guidelines were developed for more common NHL histologic types, including chronic lymphocytic leukemia/small lymphocytic lymphoma, follicular lymphoma, and diffuse large B-cell lymphoma, and for less common entities with unique natural histories and therapies, such as marginal zone lymphoma, mantle cell lymphoma, and highly aggressive lymphoma subtypes, including Burkitt's, and lymphoblastic lymphomas and AIDS-related B-cell lymphomas. Certain components of the diagnosis and therapy of the various NHLs are similar. In all cases, an accurate pathologic diagnosis must first be made.

For the most recent version of the guidelines, please visit

As the world's oldest and largest cancer center, Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center (MSKCC) is committed to exceptional patient care, leading-edge research, and superb educational programs. The close collaboration between its physicians and scientists is one of the Center's core strengths. At Sloan-Kettering Institute, state-of-the-art research flourishes side-by-side with clinical investigation and treatment at Memorial Hospital, the nation's oldest cancer hospital. An essential component of MSKCC's mission is education—training future clinicians and scientists and providing unique programs in the study of biomedical sciences to advance the standard of cancer care worldwide.

For more information, go to

All Time Past Year Past 30 Days
Abstract Views 0 0 0
Full Text Views 2679 313 15
PDF Downloads 2323 319 8
EPUB Downloads 0 0 0